airplane25.gif laffs001010.jpg
Home
About Us
Events
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Members
Contact Webmaster
Links
Calendar
Name                                                   Hometown                                                       email 


Ron Adams                                    Edgemont, AR                                          ronado@wildblue.net
Ryan Boling                                        Higden, AR                                             ryan.boling@att.net
Gabe Borkowski                        Heber Springs, AR                                         Gabe@Borkowski.net
Mike Bradford                                Bee Branch, AR                                 mbradford278@gmail.com
Edward G. (Ted) Brown               Fairfield Bay, AR                                      brown103@artelco.com
Rick Brownson                             Fairfield Bay, AR                                         rickaren@artelco.com
Stan Carlin                               Heber Springs, AR                                stancarlindvm@tcworks.net
Ken Carpenter                                Edgemont, AR                                    ken@kenandconnie.com 
Arnold (Chink) Chaney                        Shirley, AR 
Jim Enterline                                      Cordova, TN                                        jimwynent@gmail.com
Mike Foote                                           Clinton, AR                                          mfoote@artelco.com
Lloyd E. (Gene) Hatfield             Fairfield Bay, AR                                             hatter@artelco.com
RobertHaynes                                     Shirley, AR                                        rnhaynes@artelco.com
Noel Hurd                                  Fairfield Bay, AR                                              nhurd@artelco.com
Tom Johnson                                      Clinton, AR                                      thomasej64@gmail.com
Dar May                                             Shirley, AR                                      rayburn.may@gmail.com
Edward (Ed) Miskovitz               Fairfield Bay, AR                                              rcpilot@artelco.com
Jim Reed                                   Fairfield Bay, AR                                              jfreed@artelco.com
Carl Sanders                                      Drasco, AR                            brocarl@trumpetministries.net
Graig Smith                               Greers Ferry, AR                                     lewiscsmith@yahoo.com
Marlin Tatom                              Fairfield Bay, AR                                             mwtatom@aol.com
Larry Vest                                      Edgemont, AR 
Bob Watson
J.F. Williams                                       Clinton, AR                                    JF310Pilot@hotmail.com
Rich Womack                                     Higden, AR                                  richwomack56@yahoo.com
If you know any of our members, ask them to talk to you about the club.